Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd.

                                      

                            Schätzen Sie das Vertrauen, die Leistung Sie und uns glänzend

Sales & Support
Referenzen - Email
Select Language
English
German
Spanish
Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Haus

Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

The perfect integration of our various business, providing a variety of methods to realize the special demand, and a detailed record.

—— Mr.Tyson will

With SeabreezeRFID Ltd. contact and understanding,hope your company in good faith and quality management,long-term development,steady growth.

—— Mr.Martin

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd
Workshop Production equipment Workshop Workshop Workshop Workshop office office Raw materials warehouse Raw materials warehouse

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Hauptmarkt : Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Weltweit
Marken : SeabreezeRFID
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 100~150
Gegründet : 2004
Export-PC : 40% - 50%
Shenzhen SeabreezeRFID (Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd) ist spezialisiert engagiert in der Entwicklungs- und Produktionsrfid Chipkarte und im Umbau, viele Jahre der Technologieansammlung, kann den Bedarf von Kunden von verschiedenen Industrien, entsprechend dem Bedarf zufriedenstellen, die speziellen und personifizierten Produkte herzustellen. Produzieren Sie und verkaufen Sie alle Artenkontaktart IC und kontaktlose IC-Karte, Reihe AtmelTM AT24C, AT88SC-Reihe, Siemens SLE5542, SLE4428, Karte M1 (Reihe MifareTM 1K S50/4K S70), Reihe EM4200, EM4102, TK4100 des Ausweises (, TemicTM (Reihe T5567, T5577), JAVA-Karte, speziell-förmige Karte (RFID-Schlüsselschnallen, keychain, Silikonmanschetten, ABS prägen, Uhren, versteckter Umbau) sowie eine Vielzahl von der gewöhnlichen PVC-Datenkarte (frankierte Telefonkarte, Spielkarte, Papierkarte, Magnetstreifenkarte, Barcodekarte, Promi-Karte, Mitgliedskarte, Eintrittskarte, Anwesenheitskarte, transparente Karte, asphaltieren Sie Karte, Kleidungsumbauten, etc. alle Arten verschiedene Industrien, verschiedene Spezifikationen, unterschiedliche Stärke, unterschiedliche Plastik-PVC-Karte. Produktions- und Entwicklungspapieraufkleber, Nichttrockneraufkleber, Aufkleber etikettieren, Radierungsantenne, RFID-Einlegearbeit, verbindliche Oblate. Produktion NXPTM, AtmelTM, Impinj UmbautenTM, AusländerTM Higgs Reihen-LF/HF/UHF: NFC-Umbau, Antimetallumbau, Umbauten, clothhing Papierumbau, Bibliotheksumbauten, empfindliche Aufkleber, Tierohrmarken, EAS+UHF-Umbau, etc.-Entwicklung und Lese-Schreibausrüstung der Produktion RFID, Modul /HF/UHF R/W, Zugriffskontrollprodukte, aktive Produkte der Reihe Anti-fälschend 2.4GHz. Die Firma zwecks sich den neuen Klimaregelungen des Eus auch anpassen bevorstehend entsprechend der Marktnachfrage, der Entwicklung und dem Produktion PVC, pp., PS, PC, HAUSTIER, PETG, Papier, wie Umweltschutzmaterial von RFID-Produkten. Die Produkte sind in der Telekommunikation, in der Finanzierung, in Post, Transport, Handel, medizinische Behandlung, Ausbildung und viele anderen Industrien weit verbreitet. Ist in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards (ISO781X-Reihe) PVC-Chipkarteprodukten zu den inländischen und fremden Daten produziert worden.

 


Reife und stabil, zuverlässige Qualität SeabreezeRFID-Fertigungstechnik, schnelle Lieferung, garantieren dass für die Mehrheit einer Benutzer mit hochwertigen Produkten, strenge Steuerung von Halbzeuge Benutzern, der Abfall, der die Verarbeitung in der Zeit zerquetscht und schützen berechtigte Rechte und Interessen. Die Firma mit verschiedenen Arten, hoher Qualität, erschwinglichem Preis, bequemer Lieferung, dem perfekten Kundendienst, zum des breiten Marktes zu gewinnen, der allgemeinen Benutzerunterstützung und Anerkennung.

 


SeabreezeRFID, Ihre kluge Wahl.
 
 

 

Kontaktdaten
Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Lan

Telefon: 0086-755-89823301

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

                                      

                            Cherish the trust, achievement you and us brilliant

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
German
Spanish
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

The perfect integration of our various business, providing a variety of methods to realize the special demand, and a detailed record.

—— Mr.Tyson will

With SeabreezeRFID Ltd. contact and understanding,hope your company in good faith and quality management,long-term development,steady growth.

—— Mr.Martin

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd
Workshop Production equipment Workshop Workshop Workshop Workshop office office Raw materials warehouse Raw materials warehouse

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : SeabreezeRFID
No. of Employees : 100~150
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 40% - 50%
Shenzhen SeabreezeRFID (Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd) is a specialized engaged in the development and production RFID smart card and tag, many years of technology accumulation, can satisfy the needs of customers of different industries, according to the need to create special and personalized products. Produce and sell all kinds contact type IC and contactless IC card,AtmelTM AT24C series, AT88SC series, Siemens SLE5542, SLE4428, M1 card(MifareTM 1K S50/4K S70 series), ID card (EM4200, EM4102, TK4100 series, TemicTM (T5567, T5577 series), JAVA card, special-shaped card (RFID key buckles, keychain, Silicone wristbands, ABS coin, watches, hidden tag) as well as a variety of ordinary PVC data card (prepaid phone card, game card, paper card, magnetic stripe card, barcode card, VIP card, membership card, entrance card, attendance card, transparent card, metal card, clothing tags, etc. all kinds of different industries, different specifications, different thickness, different plastic PVC card. Production and development paper label, non-drying label, stickers tag, etching antenna, RFID inlay, binding wafer. Production NXPTM, AtmelTM, ImpinjTM, AlienTM Higgs Series LF/HF/UHF Tags: NFC tag, anti-metal tag, Anti-counterfeiting tags, clothhing paper tag, library tags, fragile labels, Animal ear tags, EAS+UHF tag, etc. Development and production RFID read/write equipment, /HF/UHF R/W module, access control products, 2.4GHz active series products. The company in order to adapt to the new environmental regulations of the eu's upcoming also according to the market demand, development and production PVC, PP, PS, PC, PET, PETG, Paper, such as environmental protection material of RFID products. The products are widely used in telecommunications, finance, postal, transportation, commerce, medical care, education, and many other industries. Has been produced in accordance with international standards (ISO781X series) PVC smart card products to domestic and foreign data.

 


SeabreezeRFID production technology mature and stable, reliable quality, quick delivery, ensure that for the majority of users with high-quality products, strict control of semi-finished products Users, the waste crushing processing in time, safeguarding legitimate rights and interests. The company with various types, high quality, affordable price, convenient delivery, perfect after-sales service to win the broad market, the general user support and recognition.

 


SeabreezeRFID, your wise choice.
 
 

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Seabreeze Smart Card Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Lan

Tel: 0086-755-89823301

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)